Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/10/d230290986/htdocs/clickandbuilds/GailStanart126/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210
Endorsements – Gail Stanart Campaign
Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 22 in /homepages/10/d230290986/htdocs/clickandbuilds/GailStanart126/wp-content/plugins/so-widgets-bundle/base/siteorigin-widget.class.php on line 839

Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 22 in /homepages/10/d230290986/htdocs/clickandbuilds/GailStanart126/wp-content/plugins/so-widgets-bundle/base/siteorigin-widget.class.php on line 839

Republican Leaders Stand With Gail

Republican Leaders across Harris County and Texas know, trust and believe in Gail Stanart.  Below is a partial list of those who have personally endorsed Gail Stanart for State Representative District 126.

Is your name missing?  Email us at: Info@GailStanart.com.

State and County Leaders, Activists and Organizations

NamePosition / Title
Katy Christian MagazineThe leading Christian Magazine in Harris County
Vergel CruzState Republican Executive Committeeman, Senate District 15
Marvin CledeState Republican Executive Committeeman, Senate District 17 and Precinct 9 Chair
Clint MooreFormer State Republican Executive Committeeman, Senate District 7, Precinct 110 Chair
Rolando GarciaHarris County Republican Party (HCRP) Senate District Chair, Senate District 15
Josh FlynnFormer State Republican Executive Committeeman, Senate District 15 and former Harris County Republican Party Treasurer
Alice RekewegHCRP Senate District Chair, Senate District 4 and Precinct 459 Chair
Scott BowenHCRP Senate District Chair, Senate District 11 and Precinct 416 Chair
Pamela JoyceHCRP Senate District Chair, Senate District 18 and Precinct 149 Chair
Kelly FesslerVP, Director – District 5 for North Harris Regional Water Authority
Jim PulliamTreasurer, Director – District 3 for North Harris Regional Water Authority
Norma JeterThe most active activist!
Kathy LowryLongtime faithful activist.

Harris County Republican Party Precinct Chairs Endorsing Gail

NamePosition NamePosition
Ernesto AlbarranPrecinct Chair 0410Pamela JoycePrecinct Chair 0149
Allen AndersonPrecinct Chair 0502Christopher JungmanPrecinct Chair 0117
Carol BakerPrecinct Chair 0082Keith KerrPrecinct Chair 0927
Bobbie BarkerPrecinct Chair 0231Jim KirkwoodPrecinct Chair 0310
Howard BarkerPrecinct Chair 0121Lee KrausePrecinct Chair 0002
Thomas BazanPrecinct Chair 0661Stephen KusnerPrecinct Chair 0670
Mary Jane BeisertPrecinct Chair 0577Elizabeth LauzonPrecinct Chair 0306
Swapan BhattacharjeePrecinct Chair 0467Samuel MaiPrecinct Chair 0508
Tahir BhattiPrecinct Chair 0660Marianne MartinezPrecinct Chair 0364
Scott BowenPrecinct Chair 0416George MayPrecinct Chair 0612
Larry BowlesPrecinct Chair 0211Jim McdonaldPrecinct Chair 0654
Janie BranhamPrecinct Chair 0659James McdowellPrecinct Chair 0756
Robert BurchfieldPrecinct Chair 0594Curtis MckinleyPrecinct Chair 0478
Drake CameronPrecinct Chair 0805Arthur MiethkePrecinct Chair 0511
Deborah CarrPrecinct Chair 0757Henry MillsPrecinct Chair 0847
Marvin CledePrecinct Chair 0008Mary Margaret MirandaPrecinct Chair 0333
Lyle CountrymanPrecinct Chair 0764John MonksPrecinct Chair 0175
Vergel CruzPrecinct Chair 0578Clint MoorePrecinct Chair 0110
Charles CunninghamPrecinct Chair 0599Kenneth MoorePrecinct Chair 0793
Butch DavisPrecinct Chair 0199Patricia MorlenPrecinct Chair 0098
Rodney DeschampsPrecinct Chair 0479Keith NielsenPrecinct Chair 0190
Nelda EppesPrecinct Chair 0505Jerry NormanPrecinct Chair 0614
William FaganPrecinct Chair 0421Anthony NuttPrecinct Chair 0220
Dana FeasterPrecinct Chair 0689Joseph PenningtonPrecinct Chair 0495
Beverly FergusonPrecinct Chair 0470James PennyPrecinct Chair 0387
Marcella FesslerPrecinct Chair 0452Patricia PhillipsPrecinct Chair 0189
Josh FlynnPrecinct Chair 0407Michael PollakPrecinct Chair 0629
Rudy FonsecaPrecinct Chair 0596Emily ReddittPrecinct Chair 0006
Robert FullerPrecinct Chair 0588Alice RekewegPrecinct Chair 0459
Patrick GantPrecinct Chair 0444Claud RoundtreePrecinct Chair 0543
Bryant GaudettePrecinct Chair 0731Melissa RowellPrecinct Chair 0480
Annie GoedickePrecinct Chair 0710Ryan RowleyPrecinct Chair 0545
Gabriel GonzalezPrecinct Chair 0417Russell RushPrecinct Chair 0155
Rosendo GonzalezPrecinct Chair 0450Ed SarllsPrecinct Chair 0644
Reginald GrantPrecinct Chair 0636Matthew SchultzPrecinct Chair 0370
Edgar Dennis GriffithPrecinct Chair 0116Robert ScottPrecinct Chair 0264
Thomas GuytonPrecinct Chair 0477Demetrius SnellPrecinct Chair 0657
Pamela HackneyPrecinct Chair 0342Itze SolizPrecinct Chair 0123
Robert HallPrecinct Chair 0043Eric StandleePrecinct Chair 0669
Alex HargravePrecinct Chair 0963Timothy TaftPrecinct Chair 0298
David HodginsPrecinct Chair 0551Scherie TownesPrecinct Chair 0284
Amy Holsworth CastilloPrecinct Chair 0916George VachrisPrecinct Chair 0885
Kelly HorsleyPrecinct Chair 0877Virgil VickeryPrecinct Chair 0515
Steven HowellPrecinct Chair 0039Kathaleen WallPrecinct Chair 0942
Patrick HubbellPrecinct Chair 0285Steven WilliamsPrecinct Chair 0476
Sharon JenningsPrecinct Chair 0623David M. WilsonPrecinct Chair 0923
Theresa Ann JohnsPrecinct Chair 0817Jitendra WorahPrecinct Chair 0861